Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
School of Education Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 25
Scope and Contents
This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).
Dates:
circa 1930-2008
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Faculty Assembly Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 133
Scope and Contents
This collection consists of records pertaining to the modern Faculty Assembly at the College of William and Mary and earlier faculty bodies and organizations. The records spans from 1729 to the present. The bulk of the collection contains minutes of faculty meetings from 1729 to 1945 and, with only a gap in the minutes from 1784-1817, continue to the present. Other Faculty Assembly records include memos to faculty about various policies at William and Mary, faculty surveys,...
Dates:
1729-2008
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Virginia Counties Collection
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.4 V82co
Scope and Contents
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Dates:
1600-2000; Majority of material found in 1730-1890
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center